Our regular users

Contact details for our regular users:

Club/Class/Society Weekly, unless stated Contact Name Website/Email Telephone
Ballet, Tap & Modern Tues Bernadine Soul bernadinesoul@hotmail.com 07896- 321306
Big Ginger Tom Monthly
weekends
Duncan Chappel www.biggingertommusic.co.uk
biggingertommusic@gmail.com
 
Boogie Beat Wed      
Bounce Fit Wed Sophie Green sophg_1987@hotmail.co.uk 07791 778388
Short Mat Bowls M,W,Th Diane Butterfield dianebutterfield37@gmail.com 01235 812808
GoBo Theatre Sat a.m.  Amy Standish  www.gobotheatre.co.uk
info@gobotheatre.co.uk
07970 581924
Harwell Arts and Crafts Thur Margaret Ewen
Heather Stevens
ewen899@btinternet.com
heather.stevens46@btinternet.com
01235 352904
01235 835392
Over 60’s Fitness Mon Carl Davis carl@over60exercise.com
www.over60exercise.com
 
Fun Club Baby and Toddler Group Tue Kate Prince funclubharwell@gmail.com  07739 689805
Harwell Parish Council   Clerk www.harwellparish.co.uk
clerk@harwellparish.co.uk
 
Harwell Parish History Group 3rd Wed
monthly
     01235 861057
Irish Dancing Mon, Thu Viv O’Gara www.madjigger.com
madjigger@aol.com
07961 454089
Messarround Oxon Tue
monthly
 
 
Orchard Film Club Monthly
Fridays
Alison Fautley orchardfilmclub@gmail.com
webpage
 
Pilates Mon Rachel Marffy rachel.marffy@gmail.com 07780 814257
Trainmaster weekends
most months
Chloe Cotton info@trainmaster.co.uk
www.trainmaster.co.uk
 
Yoga with Rachel Thu Rachel Lambourne wellbeingwithrachel@gmail.com
Facebook
 07958 979455
WI 2nd Wed
monthly
Penny Marsh www.harwellwi.org
wi@harwellwi.org
01235 835430
Woodturners 4th Wed
monthly
Duncan Hepburn www.didcotwoodturners.co.uk
duncanhepburn5@gmail.com
 
Kids Yoga With Emma Sun monthly
& half terms
 Emma Horwill emmahorwill1972@gmail.com
Facebook
 07990 064812
Yoga – Helen Tue Helen Pull helenpullyoga@gmail.com 07712 646382
Zumba Toning Tue, Thu Jayne Whittern jayne.whittern@sky.com 07901 860899

See also the list of Local Village Organisations on the Harwell Parish website

Please let us know if any of these details need updating.
Contact David Marsh on bookings@harwellvillagehall.co.uk

A venue for all in Harwell, Oxfordshire